Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Town of Kindred Community Development District II

8529 South Park Circle
Suite 330
Orlando, Florida 32819
Ph. 407-472-2471
Fx. 407-472-2478

Email: rhernandez@rizzetta.com
Website: www.townofkindredcdd2.org

Board of Supervisors

John Valantasis

JGValantasis@drhorton.com

10192 Dowden Rd
Orlando, FL 32832

Louis Avelli, Vice Chairman

lavelli@drhorton.com

10192 Dowden Rd
Orlando, FL 32832

Matthew Stolz

MWStolz@drhorton.com

10192 Dowden Rd
Orlando, FL 32832

Anthony Benitez

ABenitez@drhorton.com

10192 Dowden Rd
Orlando, FL 32832

District Services

Richard Hernandez, District Manager

Agency's Custodian of Public Records

rhernandez@rizzetta.com

Primary Contact

8529 South Park Circle
Suite 330
Orlando, Florida 32819

Ph. 407-472-2471
Fx. 407-472-2478

Tucker Mackie

District Counsel

tuckerm@hgslaw.com

Hopping Green & Sams, PA
119 South Monroe Street, Suite 300
Tallahassee, Florida 32301

 

Xabier Guerricagotia

District Engineer

Xabier@@boydcivil.com

Boyd Civil Engineering, Inc.
6824 Hanging Moss Road
Orlando, Florida 32807

HOA

Paul Almonte, CAM

palmonte@artemislifestyles.com

1450 Diamond Loop Drive
Kissimmee, FL 34744

Ph. 407-705-2190, ext. 201

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.